Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
studying in england
27 janvier 2020

Dream studies in english

big ben

Hello, my name is Jean-Guillaume I study in England in the University of Oxford.

I will make you want to come and study in England.

You should come to study in england because the university of Oxford is one of the most prestigious in the world.

You should study in england as they have one of the best exam success rates thanks to teachers.

You should  come this will improve your english, opens many doors to international work and English is the first language spoken in the world.

You could also love english culture and traditions like Tea Time . You could discover many English dishes such as pounding. You could visit many monuments like the buckingham palace which will develop your general culture.

You could take the Channel Tunnel which is a child's dream and see the royal guard.

I also have a small anectode to share with you

One day, I tried to destabilize one of the royal guards then he started yelling at me and pointing at me with his gun.

See you soon in England.

thanks for you watching the blog


 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité